Not sure how this will work but let's try it!
Still teaching Kelly the basics of going potty on the toilet-I'd say she is learning new tricks and hints everyday and definitely seems interested and "ready". She has had many,many accidents, mostly of the poop variety, loose, she doesn't make it on the toilet in time, then ends up with it all over the bathroom :( oh well. She did really good for a full night and day, so the reward was going to target to buy new panties, and she got very into it and was so excited, it was all she talked about all day! The teaching continues.
Layl is a little bugaboo. She is so great. She gets up on her hands and knees and rocks back and forth until she finally goes backwards. I don't think she's been able to go forward yet. And of course she does her down-dogs and up-dogs. I'd love it if she was crawling by my birthday, but we will see. She was letting me feed her stonyfeild farms organic yobaby. But is back refusing to be fed..instead I process whatever we are eating and let her try it. She has basically tried everything except straight up cow's milk, soy milk or honey. She doesnt seem allergic to anything.
I am the same as I was a few days ago, only even less motivated to run. Eh. I need something to train for or something. That plus the pain is really starting to take it's toll on me. Imam more moody and depressed. Maybe I need new or different dose of my Celexa? Idk. Oh but I did finally get an IUD. I went with the paragaurde, which is the copper one without hormones. it's just as effective, without having go have medicine. It's suppose to cause bleeding and cramping, but I've had absolutely none? Cramping yes, but hard to tell if it's my uterus or my stomach. Aa long as it will prevent me from getting pregnant, I'm not complaining! Aaron said the Other day, "well what if I want a boy later?" and I said "I would gladly try as long as he agreed to be a stay at home dad with him (or her!) and do everything. Otherwise forget it, I'm not doing it again." I don't think her was bengal totally serious, but who knows...probably won't be the last time we have that talk.
Hubby is the same as always. I wish we didn't argue about stupid things so much, we can both be so stubborn..I know I can, I take everything so personal and get very defensive, even when I have no reason too, it's my default..that and being passive-aggressive. I gotta work on this...it's going to be one of my birthday resolutions. My Golden Year will my year of change.
Other news, my mom got a job as a homecare & hospice CNA. Just parttime. I am really happy for her, now Colleen just needs to find somewhere to be a CNA. My brother Sean is at the house, I didn't realize how mch I missed him til he showed up last Friday. He is going with my mom, Ryan, and Dylan down to see Katie and her boys. For some reason I get jealous when my mom talks to her or makes plans like this. I don't know why I would feel this way about my sister and my nephews. I wish I could go! Idk. I hope they have fun. We are doing thanksgiving at Aarons parents' house after we run the turkey trot with Kendall, Brandon and their little baby Kennedy.
Ok it's now after 4, time to work :)
No comments:
Post a Comment